Carmen

Carmen

Fabulous Muse

As a Pure Luxury Model I am looking forward to spending a wild and romantic time island hopping with you. As a travel escort in Athens I like to show you for a few hours the ancient places of the city or even the passionate and worth seeing places. With me you will learn the special the flair and the special atmosphere of the individual Greek holiday islands and the stimulating and exciting life in the cultural cities of Greece. I like to combine this interaction of relaxation and dynamics in my life. Just the moment of rest, I can enjoy with you in the one hour and then I can also make the evenings and nights varied with you. Also for the trips in the world you find with me an open-minded travel companion for the sensuous moments of a common trip.

I love to go out elegant, in chic restaurants, trendy cafes and stylish bars. As a travel companion I feel the physical well-being in the sense of a successful holiday together especially important. My natural charisma will certainly whet your appetite for a delicious menu with an aperitif, enjoyable main course and a sweet temptation to the end. As a Pure Luxury Model I have an appropriate wardrobe for all occasions of the trip together. At the beach and pool, my sexy body shapes in bikini and swimsuit attract attention. I love to lie in the sun and on the beach and enjoy the time together with an eloquent gentleman.

I really like to spend an exciting and wonderful time with men and to enjoy the mutual appreciation. Experience a varied and romantic time with me as your Pure Luxury Model . I am happy to give a true gentleman as a travel companion great experiences.

Carmen's travel advice

Name: Carmen
Residence Athens
Age: 31
Weight: 48 kg
Height: 165 cm
Bra-Cup 70 C
Hair: dark brown
Eyes: brown
Profession: beautician
Conversation: Greek, English, Russian
Dress size 36
Wardrobe: smart casual
Fee: Classic
Shoe size: 37
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Zara
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Jil Sander, Gucci
Cuisine: Greek, Italian
Drinks: Cocktails, wine
Interests: Swimming, sports, movies, fashion
Character: self-confident, cheeky, empathetic
Trips: Italy, Spain, France
Smoking: yes
Tattoo: small tattoo
Piercing: no
;

Carmen

Carmen

Sagenhafte Muse

Als Pure Luxury Model freue ich mich mit Ihnen ein wildes und romantisches Inselhopping zu verbringen. Als Reisebegleiterin in Athen zeige ich Ihnen gerne auch gerne für ein paar Stunden die antiken Orte der Stadt oder auch die leidenschaftlichen und sehenswerten Stellen. Mit mir lernen Sie das besondere das Flair und die besondere Stimmung der einzelnen griechischen Urlaubsinseln und das anregende und aufregende Leben in den kulturellen Städten Griechenlands kennen. Dieses Zusammenspiel von Entspannung und Dynamik verbinde ich gerne in meinem Leben. Einfach den Moment der Ruhe kann ich mit Ihnen in der einen Stunde genießen und dann kann ich auch die Abende und Nächte mit Ihnen abwechslungsreich gestalten. Auch für die Reisen in die Welt finden Sie mit mir eine open-minded Reisebegleiterin für die sinnlichen Momente eines gemeinsamen Trips.

Ich gehe liebend gerne elegant aus, sowohl in schicke Restaurants, angesagte Cafes und stylische Bars. Als Reisebegleiterin empfinde ich das leibliche Wohl im Sinne eines gelungenen gemeinsamen Urlaubsaufenthaltes besonders wichtig. Meine natürliche Ausstrahlung regt sicherlich auch Ihren Appetit auf ein delikates Menü mit einem Aperitif, genussvollem Hauptgang und einer süßen Versuchung zum Ende an. Als Pure Luxury Model habe ich für alle Anlässe der gemeinsamen Reise eine entsprechende Garderobe. Am Strand und Pool ziehen meine sexy Körperformen in Bikini und Badeanzug die Blicke an. Ich liebe es in der Sonne und am Strand zu liegen und mit einem eloquenten Gentleman die gemeinsame Zeit zu genießen.

Ich mag mit Männern sehr gerne eine aufregende und traumhafte Zeit zu verbringen und die gegenseitige Wertschätzung zu genießen. Erleben Sie mit mir als Ihrem Pure Luxury Model eine abwechslungsreiche und romantische Zeit. Freue mich einem wahren Gentleman als Reisebegleiterin tolle Erlebnisse zu schenken.

Carmens Reisehinweise

Name: Carmen
Wohnort Athen
Alter: 31
Gewicht: 48 kg
Größe: 165 cm
BH-Cup: 70 C
Haare: dunkelbraun
Augen: braun
Beruf: Kosmetikerin
Konversation: Griechisch, Englisch, Russisch
Konfektion: 36
Garderobe: sportlich elegant
Honorar: Classic
Schuhgröße: 37
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Zara
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Jil Sander, Gucci
Cuisine: griechisch, italienisch
Getränke: Cocktails, Wein
Interessen: Schwimmen, Sport, Filme, Mode
Charakter: selbstbewusst, frech, empathisch
Reisen: Italien, Spanien, Frankreich
Rauchen: ja
Tattoo: kleines Tattoo
Piercing: nein
;