Your path to become a Pure Luxury Model

What does"Pure Luxury Models"stand for?

Pure Luxury Models is a reputable and innovative company for travel companionships based in Vienna. For our demanding clients, we organize and convey exclusive travelling partners worldwide. The models who represent Pure Luxury Models and who were tasked by us are characterized by their attractive appearance, charm, intelligence and passion for this independent work. Whoever is represented by us, experiences new and exciting possibilities. Interesting journeys, which can be abroad as well and the meet and greets with interesting people. These are only a few of the many comforts besides the fee you will get as a travel partner.

Every single model of Pure Luxury Models either works in her regular job or goes to university. The part time job allows you to have a peek into the world of adventure and luxury. In addition to cultural events to concerts or theater you will also be able to visit the haute cuisine. Models who are open-minded for such things, will enjoy exciting hours, days and nights as a traveling companion at Pure Luxury Models.

As an agency, which establishes itself at the international market, we look for attractive models constantly who satisfy our demands. In addition to that we also call models welcome who have no or little experience but show high interest in this hobby. If you need tips and advices Pure Luxury Models will like to provide you them starting from the appearance till the perfect manners on a trip and at the table.

Our expectations of a Pure Luxury Model

If you are a natural beauty and have a penchant for exhilarating hours plus special journeys then Pure Luxury Models is the place to be for you. In addition to that having sensual charisma and by fulfilling the following criteria should be motivation enough to apply at Pure Luxury Models:

You offer:
► Age between 18 to 39
► Intelligent with a degree, studying at university
► Or a good apprenticeship.
► Absolutely reliable, punctual, loyal
► Very pretty, perfectly neat and good behavior
► Appropriate wardrobe (also for journeys) and open to the special flirting experience
► No (visible) tattoos or piercings
► Joy for short, exciting and cultural meet and greets
►Joy for some annual special journeys
► Flexible time slots for these meetings and travel
► A positive aura and enjoyment for life

We offer:
► Perfect organization and consultation of the journeys
► Very good independent possibility for a secondary income
► Well picked and neat gentlemen
► Absolute discretion for your data and pictures
► On request a coaching for job-related and personal skills
► best care for the date and security
► Complete preparation for your journeys and the check-in
► For beginners, also the special care (styling, fashion, manners)

Do you have any other questions? We would like to answer you on the phone or by mail. Have you answered all criteria with YES and you want to work with Pure Luxury Models® and get conveyed by us? Then send your application tocontact@pure-luxury-models.com. The application will be dealt with discreetly and secretly. We put special emphasis on professionalism. This is why we only consider applications with 3-5 current full body pictures (not older than three months). Please give information about your age, height, weight, place of residence and especially the motivation of your application. Afterwards you will receive a detailed casting, followed by discussing about the further procedure.

We are looking forward to get to know you!

;

Dein Weg zum Pure Luxury Model

Wofür steht "Pure Luxury Models"?

Pure Luxury Models ist eine seriöse und innovative Reisebegleitungsagentur mit Sitz in Wien. Für unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden organisieren und vermitteln wir exklusive Reisebegleitungen weltweit. Die von uns repräsentierten und beauftragten Models zeichnen sich durch ein attraktives Äußeres, Charme, Intellekt sowie Leidenschaft für diese selbstständige Nebentätigkeit aus. Wer von uns repräsentiert wird, erfüllt und erlebt das Besondere. Interessante Reisen, gerne auch ins Ausland, luxuriöse Hotels und die Begegnung mit interessanten Menschen sind neben dem Honorar nur einige der Annehmlichkeiten, die die Tätigkeit als Reisebegleitung mit sich bringt.

Alle beauftragten Models von Pure Luxury Models gehen in ihrem Alltag einem geregelten Beruf oder einem Studium nach. Der Nebenjob als exquisite Reisebegleitung eröffnet ihnen eine Welt des Abenteuers und des Luxus. Der Besuch von gehobenen Restaurants gehört dabei ebenso dazu wie gelegentliche kulturelle Veranstaltungen wie Konzert- oder Theaterbesuche. Models, die dafür aufgeschlossen sind, genießen bei Pure Luxury Models aufregende Stunden, Tage und Nächte als Reisebegleitung.

Als Agentur, die sich gerade am internationalen Markt etabliert, suchen wir kontinuierlich nach attraktiven Models, die unseren Ansprüchen und dem Niveau gerecht werden. Auch Models, die noch ohne Vorkenntnisse in diesem Hobby sind, allerdings eine hohe Neugierde darauf besitzen, sind bei uns herzlich willkommen. Gerne gebe ich Tipps und Ratschläge, angefangen bei Deinem optischen Auftritt, bis hin zu den perfekten Umgangsformen auf einer Reise und am Tisch.

Unsere Erwartungen an ein Pure Luxury Model

Wenn Sie eine natürliche Schönheit sind, ein Faible für anregende Stunden und das besondere Reisen besitzen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wenn Sie darüber hinaus eine charmante und sinnliche Ausstrahlung besitzen und unsere folgenden Anforderungskriterien erfüllen, dann bewerben Sie sich bei Pure Luxury Models:

Sie bieten uns folgendes an:
► zwischen 18 bis 39 Jahre alt
► intelligent mit Abitur, studiert oder im Studium.
► oder gute Ausbildung und im Job.
► absolut zuverlässig, pünktlich und loyal.
► sehr hübsch, perfekt gepflegt und gutes Benehmen.
► ansprechende Garderobe, auch für die Reise und offen für das besondere Flirterlebnis
► möglichst keine (sichtbaren) Tattoos oder Piercings.
► Lust auch auf kurze anregende und kultivierte Treffen
► Lust auf das besondere Reisen für einige Trips im Jahr
► flexible Zeitfenster für diese Treffen und Reisen
► eine positive Ausstrahlung besitzen und Lebensfreude versprühen

Das bieten wir Ihnen:
► perfekte Planung und Besprechung der Reisen
► sehr gute freiberufliche Nebenverdienstmöglichkeit
► ausgewählte gute Gentlemen, charaktervoll und gepflegt
► absolute Diskretion deiner Daten und Fotos.
► auf Wunsch ein Coaching für berufliche und persönliche Kompetenzen
► beste Betreuung für das Date und die Sicherheit.
► komplette Vorbereitung für Reise und Check-in.
► für Anfänger gerne die besondere Betreuung inkl. Styling, Mode, Umgangsformen

Sie haben noch Fragen? Gerne beantworte wir sie vorab telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Sie haben alle Bewerbungskriterien mit JA beantworten können und möchten mit Pure Luxury Models® zusammenarbeiten und sich vermitteln lassen? Dann schicken Sie mir Ihre Bewerbung an contact@pure-luxury-models.com. Die Bewerbung wird diskret und vertraulich behandelt. Wir legen großen Wert auf Seriösität, daher werden nur aussagekräftige Bewerbungen mit 3-5 aktuellen (nicht älter als drei Monate) Ganzkörperfotos in Betracht gezogen. Bitte nennen Sie mir Ihr Alter, Größe, Gewicht, Wohnort und vor allem die Motivation Deiner Bewerbung. Sie erhalten daraufhin einen ausführlichen Castingbogen von uns und anschließend besprechen wir den weiteren Ablauf.

Wir freuen uns sehr darauf Sie kennenzulernen!

;