Vienna

Pure Joy of Life

Enchanting travel companions

for your stay in Vienna

Vienna - Enjoy life!

Reward yourself for a weekend with a wonderfully exciting Pure Luxury Model . Her charming model is the ideal companion to give this fabulous city a sophisticated sensual touch. Traveling with a stunning dream woman of Pure Luxury Models is a homage to the sweet life. As part of our high-class travel companion you will be enchanted by Vienna not only on the cultural level. Our Pure Luxury Model will put you in the best of moods with your sunny personality, enriching you intellectually and showing you every wish from your eyes.

Culture, cuisine and romance ...

... could start with a fine cocktail at the hotel bar. Your travel companion from Pure Luxury Models will inspire you at the first sight, before the arrival together or at the reception on site! Her stylish, sure-footed appearance testifies to absolute class - her dream body and the angelic face promise exactly the ambience that you have imagined. Enjoy life in Vienna with a travel companion!

Breathtaking sight

Vienna with all your senses, even when choosing your accommodation! The 5 star Melia Vienna on the banks of the Danube offers a fascinating view of Vienna. In the tallest building in Vienna you can indulge in the culinary delights of Pure Luxury Models with your traveling companion and enjoy your very own breathtaking view of Vienna in the 57 Lounge or the sight of your beautiful < strong> Pure Luxury Models take a sensual breath. The Hotel Sans Souci Wien is more central and is the counterpart to the modern chic Melia Vienna. Here you can experience the breath of Viennese cultural history in a luxurious ambience.

Cultural highlights - guaranteed

Pure Luxury Models offers culinary highlights for all cultured gentlemen with their charming travel companions in Vienna. A visit to the Vienna State Opera not only provides musical pleasures and delight, but also the architecture of the house. Not only friends of the more classical tones come to enjoy in Vienna, but also in the clubs of the Austrian capital there is a musical bustle. The MuseumsQuartier Wien offers lovers of delights in the art of the present and the past in every season of the year. 2018 reminds the Viennese modern age u.a. also to the erotic masterpieces of Egon Schiele. Your precious leisure time reaches a double peak with a Pure Luxury Model .

Glamorous time with Pure Luxury Models

Vienna, the name of this historic cosmopolitan city, is reminiscent of modern nobility, feudal balls and timeless luxury. The stylish models of Pure Luxury Models are no exception. The moment you embark on an unforgettable journey with your charming lady, you enter a world of sophisticated delights. It is obvious that the capital of Austria with its noble hotels, restaurants and clubs is the perfect setting for this. Accompanied by your lovely model, all the signs really stand for pure, luxurious joie de vivre! Even the beautiful aura that surrounds your high-class model leaves the gentleman a pleasant shiver on his back. On the side of this elegant beauty you feel completely elevated, happy and special. Pure Luxury Models stands for deep travel companions and substantial conversations.

;

Wien

Pure Lebensfreude

Wien – Das Leben genießen!

Belohnen Sie sich selbst mit einem Wochenende in Begleitung eines wunderbar aufregenden Pure Luxury Models. Ihr charmantes Model ist die ideale Begleitung, um dieser sagenhaften Stadt eine niveauvoll sinnliche Note zu verleihen. Die Reise mit einer umwerfenden Traumfrau von Pure Luxury Models ist eine Huldigung an das süße Leben. Im Rahmen unsere High Class Reisebegleitung werden Sie von Wien nicht nur auf der kulturellen Ebene verzaubert werden. Unser Pure Luxury Model wird Sie mit ihrem sonnigen Wesen in beste Laune versetzen, Sie auf intellektueller Ebene bereichern und Ihnen jeden Wunsch von den Augen ablesen.

Kultur, Kulinarik und Romantik…

… könnte mit einem feinen Cocktail an der Hotelbar beginnen. Ihre Reisebegleitung von Pure Luxury Models wird Sie schon beim ersten Anblick begeistern, vor der gemeinsamen Anreise oder beim Empfang vor Ort! Ihr stilvolles, parkettsicheres Auftreten zeugt von absoluter Klasse – ihr Traumkörper und das engelsgleiche Gesicht versprechen genau das Ambiente, dass Sie sich vorgestellt haben. In Wien mit einer Reisebegleitung das pure Leben genießen!

Atemraubender Anblick

Wien mit allen Sinnen, auch bei der Wahl Ihrer Unterkunft! Im 5 Sterne Melia Vienna am Donauufer haben Sie faszinierenden Ausblick auf Wien. Im höchsten Gebäude von Wien können Sie sich mit Ihrer Reisebegleitung von Pure Luxury Models in den obersten Etagen den kulinarischen Genüssen hingeben und Ihren ganz persönlichen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf Wien in der 57 Lounge genießen oder durch den Anblick Ihres wunderschönen Pure Luxury Models sich sinnlich den Atem nehmen lassen. Das Hotel Sans Souci Wien liegt zentraler und ist der Gegenentwurf zum modernen schicken Melia Vienna. Hier erleben Sie im luxuriösen Ambiente den Hauch der Kulturgeschichte Wiens.

Kulturelle Höhepunkte – garantiert

Pure Luxury Models bietet für alle kultivierten Gentlemen mit Ihren bezaubernden Reisebegleitungen in Wien auf allen Ebenen Höhepunkte. Ein Besuch der Wiener Staatsoper sorgt neben den musikalischen Freuden und auch für Entzücken über die Architektur des Hauses. Nicht nur Freunde der eher klassischen Töne kommen in Wien zu Ihrem Genuss, sondern auch in den Clubs der österreichischen Hauptstadt herrscht musikalisch ein buntes Treiben. Das MuseumsQuartier Wien bietet den Liebhabern zu jeder Jahreszeit Hochgenüsse in der Kunst der Gegenwart und Vergangenheit. 2018 erinnert die Wiener Moderne u.a. auch an die erotischen Meisterwerke von Egon Schiele. Da erreicht ihre kostbare Freizeit mit einem Pure Luxury Model einen doppelten Höhepunkt.

Glamouröse Zeit mit Pure Luxury Models

Wien, schon der Namen dieser historischen Weltstadt erinnert an modernen Adel, feudale Bälle und zeitlosen Luxus. Die stilvollen Models von Pure Luxury Models sind diesbezüglich keine Ausnahme. In dem Moment, in dem Sie mit Ihrer charmanten Lady eine unvergesslich schöne Reise beginnen, betreten Sie eine Welt der mondänen Hochgenüsse. Dass die Hauptstadt von Österreich mit ihren noblen Hotels, Restaurants und Klubs dafür einen perfekten Rahmen bildet, liegt auf der Hand. In Begleitung Ihres reizenden Models stehen wahrlich alle Zeichen auf pure, luxuriöse Lebenslust! Schon die wunderschöne Aura, die Ihr hochklassiges Model umgibt, lässt dem Gentleman einen wohligen Schauer über den Rücken laufen. An der Seite dieser eleganten Schönheit fühlt man sich rundum erhaben, glücklich und besonders. Pure Luxury Models steht für tiefgehende Reisebegleitung und gehaltvolle Gespräche.

Bezaubernde Reisebegleitungen

für Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien
  • eva13
    Eva

    Atemberaubende Muse
    Klagenfurt, Salzburg, München

  • Angelina8
    Angelina

    Travel Model
    Berlin, Hamburg, Wien

  • Liv5
    Liv

    Verzaubernde Muse
    Frankfurt, Luxemburg, Düsseldorf

  • High Class Escort Nicole
    Nicole

    Classy Muse
    Budapest, Wien, München

  • Scarlett_03
    Scarlett

    Celebrity Muse
    Wien, München, Salzburg

  • Giovanna_0027
    Giovanna

    Sinnliche Muse
    London, Mailand, Rom

  • Gina14
    Gina

    Dominante und Devote Muse
    Stuttgart, Zürich, München, Frankfurt

  • Diana08
    Diana

    Introducing Muse
    Stuttgart, München, Frankfurt

  • Ariana_IMG-WA0023
    Ariana

    Abenteuerlustige Muse
    Wien, Salzburg, München

  • Lana_0366
    Lana

    Leidenschaftliche Muse
    München ab 12h, Athen, Mykonos

  • Sarah_0274
    Sarah

    Wilde Muse
    Budapest

  • Elli_1751
    Elli

    Dominante Muse
    Stuttgart, München, Basel

  • Luis_9E62
    Luis

    Humorvoller Gentleman
    Zürich, Konstanz, Bregenz

  • pamela3
    Pamela

    Naughty Muse
    Marbella, München, Wien

;