Olivia

Olivia

Elegant Muse

You are looking for an elegant Pure Luxury Model with very long legs as a travel companion?
With me as an elegant travel escort you will have a stylish muse of passion by your side. With my slender and never ending legs you will enjoy the grandiose eye-catcher. In swimsuit and bikini I leave a lasting impression with my appearance. Especially in the hotspots in the south of Spain, like Marbella or Sevilla, you have with me for every occasion an open Pure Luxury Model by your side

As an eloquent conversation partner and interested Pure Luxury Model , you can talk wonderfully with me about culture, theater, sports, wellness, travel and concerts and, of course, actively design. Also, I'm quick to get excited about extraordinary and sensual things. With great passion and openness, we will jointly implement these activities on our journey.

Travel companion is for me as a warm and graceful Pure Luxury Model therefore a piece of freedom, which I would like to enjoy with you unconditionally. As an insider for Spain I like to visit other cities like Barcelona, ​​Cadiz and the Royal Madrid. I like gentlemen who know what they want from a great muse and treat them with warmth and honesty.

Your Olivia

Olivia's travel informations

Name: Olivia
Residence Marbella
Age: 33
Weight: 60 kg
Height: 178 cm
Bra-Cup 75 B nature
Hair: long brown hair
Eyes: blue
Profession: Fashion industry
Conversation: Spanish, English, Russian, German
Dress size 38
Wardrobe: elegant, sexy, athletic
Fee: Classic
Shoe size: 40
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: La Perla
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Chanel, Hugo Boss
Cuisine: Spanish, Japanese, Indian
Drinks: Red wine, white wine
Interests: Wellness, Sports, Traveling, Reading, Music, Dancing, Psychology, Fashion
Character: Cordiality, openness, purposefulness
Trips: Scotland, Iceland, Greece, Dominican Republic
Smoking: no
Tattoo: small tattoo
Piercing: no
;

Olivia

Olivia

Elegante Muse

Sie suchen ein elegantes Pure Luxury Model mit sehr langen Beinen als Reisebegleitung?
Mit mir als elegante Reisebegleitung werden Sie eine stilsichere Muse aus Leidenschaft an Ihrer Seite haben. Mit meiner schlanken und nie enden wollenden Beinen werden Sie den grandiosen Blickfang genießen. Im Badeanzug und Bikini hinterlasse ich mit meiner Erscheinung einen bleibenden Eindruck. Besonders in den Hotspots im Süden Spaniens, wie Marbella oder Sevilla haben Sie mit mir für jede Gelegenheit ein offenes Pure Luxury Model an Ihrer Seite

Als eloquente Gesprächspartnerin und interessiertes Pure Luxury Model können Sie mit mir wunderbar über Kultur, Theater, Sport, Wellness, Reisen und Konzerte reden und natürlich auch aktiv gestalten. Ebenfalls bin ich für außergewöhnliche und sinnliche Dinge schnell zu begeistern. Mit großer Leidenschaft und Offenheit werden wir gemeinsam diese Aktivitäten auf unserer Reise umsetzen.

Reisebegleitung ist für mich als herzliches und graziöses Pure Luxury Model deshalb ein Stück Freiheit, welche ich mit Ihnen bedingungslos auskosten möchte. Als Insider für Spanien besuche ich mit Ihnen gerne auch andere Städte wie Barcelona, Cadiz und das königliche Madrid. Ich mag Gentlemen, die wissen, was sie von einer großen Muse wollen und diese mit Herzlichkeit und Ehrlichkeit begegnen.

Ihre Olivia

Olivias Reisehinweise

Name: Olivia
Wohnort Marbella
Alter: 34
Gewicht: 60 kg
Größe: 178 cm
BH-Cup: 75 B natur
Haare: lange braune Haare
Augen: blau
Beruf: Modebusiness
Konversation: Spanisch, Englisch, Russisch, Deutsch
Konfektion: 38
Garderobe: elegant, sexy, sportlich
Honorar: Classic
Schuhgröße: 40
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: La Perla
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Chanel, Hugo Boss
Cuisine: spanisch, japanisch, indisch
Getränke: Rotwein, Weißwein
Interessen: Wellness, Sport, Reisen, Lesen, Musik, Tanzen, Psychologie, Mode
Charakter: Herzlichkeit, Offenheit, Zielstrebigkeit
Reisen: Schottland, Island, Griechenland, Dominikanische Republik
Rauchen: nein
Tattoo: kleines Tattoo
Piercing: nein
;