Salzburg

a breathtaking scenery

Enchanting travel companions

for your stay in Salzburg
  • Lorena_06
    Lorena

    Busty Muse
    Vienna, Salzburg, Munich

  • Bella_25
    Bella

    New Photos
    Munich, Ulm, Kitzbühel

  • rita_00
    Rita

    Young & Sexy Muse
    Vienna, Salzburg, Graz

  • Amanda_31
    Amanda

    High Erotic Travel Muse
    Vienna

  • Leyla_14
    Layla

    Sinful muse
    Dresden, Prague, Vienna

  • Fiona_06
    Fiona

    Open and sexy Muse
    Wien, Salzburg, Mailand

  • Alexandra_07
    Alexa

    Sporty elegant Muse
    Prague, Dresden, Vienna

  • antonia_01
    Antonia

    Open minded Muse
    Berlin, Dresden, Munich

  • naomi28
    Naomi

    Sensual Muse
    Vienna, Graz, Munich

  • tamara04
    Tamara

    Top Cover Model
    Vienna, Graz, Munich

  • Melissa_07
    Melissa

    Erotic Muse
    Vienna, Salzburg, Graz

  • jolie08
    Jolie

    Sunshine Muse
    Vienna, Bupapest

  • rosalie03
    Rosalie

    Deluxe Travel Muse
    Vienna, Salzburg, Munich

  • Stella_37
    Stella

    New Photos
    Vienna, Bupapest

  • alice10
    Alice

    Pure Girlfriend Experience
    Vienna, Salzburg, Graz

  • Mika_27
    Mika

    New Photos
    Vienna, Salzburg, Graz

  • nicole11
    Nicole

    Sunshine Muse
    Dresden, Prague, Vienna

  • Lucy_25
    Lucy

    03.03. – 02.04. Paris
    München, Ulm, Salzburg,

  • H
    Ines

    Pure Luxury Muse
    Munich, Ulm, Friedrichshafen

  • hanna25a
    Hanna

    Celebrity Top Model
    Vienna, Munich, Zurich

Salzburg - a breathtaking scenery

f you feel like combining a breathtaking getaway in one of the most beautiful cities in Europe with a charming Pure Luxury Model then Salzburg is an ideal choice! Even for stimulating hours, the city of Mozart has everything ready for you, which is the perfect pampering days and hours: comfortable hotels, enjoyable cuisine, a breathtaking natural scenery and of course plenty of high-class cultural offers.

An exquisite lodging

The fourth largest city in Austria puts you in the selection of a reasonable accommodation before the choice of classic or modern. Right in the city you will find the privately owned and traditional luxury hotel Sacher. Situated directly on the banks of the Salzach River, you can enjoy wonderful views of the Old Town as well as the view of a delightful Pure Luxury Model . The hotel combines a timeless elegance and tradition, combined with modern comfort and service at the highest level. Right in the old town you will find the high-class boutique hotel Goldgasse. With only 16 beautiful rooms, you will find a very modern and extremely private setting to enjoy the time.

Culinary experiences

With an elegant Pure Luxury Model you can discover Salzburg's cultural and culinary sites. A stopover in one of the traditional coffee houses should be there. In March 2018, after a complex reconstruction, the rooftop terrace on the seventh floor of the legendary Hotel Stein opened with a fantastic view of the castle. With a slice of cake and a glass of wine, you can choose a suitable gourmet restaurant for a romantic candlelight dinner with the beguiling Pure Luxury Model . Very close to the city center, to dive into the city's multifaceted nightlife after dinner, there is the trendy restaurant "Esszimmer" with Austrian cuisine in the heart of the old town.

Turn night into day with a Pure Luxury Model

This is very well done with a Pure Luxury Model in Salzburg! In addition to the many cultural offerings - the numerous operas, concerts and theaters in the front - a cornucopia of casual bars and clubs awaits you. The highlight of the night will be in your exquisite accommodation.

Call Now Button

Salzburg

Eine atemberaubende Kulisse

Salzburg  - eine atemberaubende Kulisse

Falls Sie Lust verspüren einen atemberaubenden Kurztrip in einer der schönsten Städte Europas mit einem bezaubernden Pure Luxury Model zu verbinden, dann ist Salzburg eine ideale Wahl! Auch für anregende Stunden hält die Mozartstadt für Sie alles bereit, was zu perfekten Verwöhn-Tagen und Stunden dazugehört: komfortable Hotels, genussreiche Kulinarik, eine atemberaubende Naturkulisse und natürlich jede Menge hochklassiger Kulturangebote.

Ein exquisites Quartier

Die viertgrößte Stadt Österreichs stellt Sie bei der Auswahl einer angemessenen Unterkunft vor die Wahl nach Klassik oder Moderne. Direkt in der City finden Sie das privat geführte und traditionsreiche Luxushotel Sacher. Direkt am Ufer der Salzach gelegen erwartet Sie sowohl eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Altstadt, als auch die Ansicht auf ein entzückendes Pure Luxury Model. Das Hotel vereint dadurch eine zeitlose Eleganz und Tradition, gepaart mit modernem Komfort und Service auf höchstem Niveau. Direkt in der Altstadt finden Sie das hochklassige Boutique-Hotel Goldgasse. Mit nur 16 wunderschönen Zimmern finden Sie hier ein sehr modernes und äußerst privates Setting, um die Zeit zu genießen.

Kulinarische Erlebnisse

Mit einem eleganten Pure Luxury Model können Sie Salzburgs kulturelle und kulinarische Seiten entdecken. Ein Zwischenstopp in einem der traditionellen Kaffeehäuser sollte dabei sein. Im März 2018 eröffnete nach einem aufwendigen Umbau die Rooftop-Terrasse im siebten Stock des legendären Hotels Stein mit einem fantastischen Blick auf die Burg. Bei einem Stückchen Torte und einem Glas Wein können Sie ein passendes Gourmetrestaurant für ein romantisches Candle-Light-Dinner mit dem betörenden Pure Luxury Model aussuchen. Ganz in der Nähe der Innenstadt, um nach dem Dinner noch ein wenig in das facettenreiche Nachtleben der Stadt einzutauchen, gibt es das Trendrestaurant „Esszimmer“ mit österreichischer Kulinarik im Herzen der Altstadt.

Mit einem Pure Luxury Model die Nacht zum Tag machen

Das geht mit einem Pure Luxury Model in Salzburg ganz hervorragend! Neben den vielen kulturellen Angeboten – ganz vorneweg die zahlreichen Opern, Konzerte und Theater – erwartet Sie ein wahres Füllhorn an legeren Bars und Clubs. Den Höhepunkt der Nacht gibt es dann in Ihrem exquisiten Quartier.

Bezaubernde Reisebegleitungen

für Ihren Aufenthalt in Salzburg
  • beatrice12
    Beatrice

    Neue Fotos
    München, Nürnberg, Salzburg

  • Ella06
    Ella

    Neue Muse
    Wien, Prag, Dresden

  • coco31
    Coco

    Neue Fotos
    Berlin, Hamburg, Dresden

  • simone13
    Simone

    Neue Muse
    Wien, Prag, München

  • tilda03
    Tilda

    Neue Muse
    Prag, Wien, Dresden

  • alice_02
    Alice

    Neue Muse
    23.07. – 06.08.20 Monaco, Wien

  • kati01
    Kati

    Neue Muse
    Wien, Salzburg, Graz

  • Mika07
    Mika

    Neue Muse
    Wien, Salzburg, Prag

  • alyssa_15
    Alyssa

    Cosmopolitan Muse
    Frankfurt, Luxemburg, Dubai

  • H
    Ines

    Pure Luxury Muse
    13.07. – 20.07.20 Wien, München

  • sofia_14
    Sofia

    Jung & Sexy Muse
    16.06. – 16.08.20 Florenz, Düsseldorf

  • aurelia_56
    Aurelia

    High Erotic Travel Muse
    Ibiza, Marbella, Wien

  • Anna38
    Anna

    Elegante Muse
    13.07. – 20.07.20 Velden, Kitzbühel

  • june_11
    June

    Verspielte wilde Muse
    Wien, Frankfurt, Graz

  • Mia_7
    Mia

    Fantasievolle Muse
    Düsseldorf, Hannover, Hamburg

  • victoria_19
    Victoria

    Travel Muse
    Vilnius, Moskau, München

  • alexa_07
    Alexa

    Sportlich elegante Muse
    Barcelona, München, Marbella

  • Nele_01a
    Nele

    Sinnliche Muse
    Frankfurt, Luxemburg, Stuttgart

  • Stella_10
    Stella

    Gorgeous Muse
    Wien, Budapest, Graz

  • adora_11
    Adora

    Sinnliche Muse
    Frankfurt, Luxemburg, Düsseldorf

;