New York

Pure City, Great Dreams

New York – Pure city, great dreams

An extended weekend break or even a week in New York City with your fascinating travel companion is in many ways an asset to life. To get creative ideas, stroll along 5th Avenue with your Pure Luxury Girl . Take time to stroll along the fine boutiques. There you can look for and try out elegant and sophisticated fashion as well as accessories for yourself and your lovely travel companion. But you should always keep an eye on the cultural side on 5th Avenue. A museum of a special kind is the New York Museum of Sexwww.museumofsex.com! Be inspired and visit the various changing exhibitions with your Pure Luxury Model . Not only the world-famous Museum of Modern Art is worth a visit, but also treat yourself and your travel companion with new inspiration through a different kind of art enjoyment in New York.

Hotels in NYC

We have two small hotel tips for you and your Pure Luxury Model . New York's Mandarin Oriental offers the ultimate in service, luxury, style and ambience. The Mandarin Oriental Hotel in NY is considered a flagship within this 5-star hotel chain. Here you reside with your parcel-safe travel companion in the elite circles of world stars and leading figures from business and politics. The luxury hotel offers feudal suites, excellent restaurants and a fabulous wellness oasis. Do you travel in style? Then you like to reside with your Pure Luxury Model in 2014 opened "The Ludlow". The luxury hotel is luxurious, solid, festive, but also with a dose of industrial Avenatgarde. If you like to see influential people from the fashion business, you have plenty of opportunity here.

Pure cuisine

In the house itself is the "Dirty French". The restaurant not only offers excellent cuisine, but also a stunning interior. Enjoy with your travel companion the "Dirty French" with all your senses and get inspiration for the dessert. With your Pure Luxury Model you can then end the evening with one or the other cocktail in the many bars or swinging in a club or in the luxury hostel. New York City offers all-round entertainment, but even in the days you can treat yourself to the fascinating time-out with your personal travel companion.

Enchanting travel companions

in amazing NYC
  • beatrice12
    Beatrice

    Neue Fotos
    München, Nürnberg, Salzburg

  • alyssa_15
    Alyssa

    13.08. – 17.08. Sorrento/Napoli
    08.08. – 10.08. Split, Frankfurt

  • alice_02
    Alice

    Pure Girlfriend Muse
    Wien, Salzburg, Graz

  • simone13
    Simone

    Neue Muse
    Wien, Prag, München

  • coco31
    Coco

    Neue Fotos
    Berlin, Hamburg, Dresden

  • H
    Ines

    Pure Luxury Muse
    München, Ulm, Friedrichshafen

  • rita_00
    Rita

    Jung & Sexy Muse
    07.08. – 13.08. Wien, Nürnberg

  • sofia_14
    Sofia

    Jung & Sexy Muse
    16.06. – 16.08. Florenz, Düsseldorf

  • aurelia_56
    Aurelia

    High Erotic Travel Muse
    Ibiza, Marbella, Wien

  • victoria_19
    Victoria

    Travel Muse
    Vilnius, Moskau, München

  • alexa_07
    Alexa

    Sportlich elegante Muse
    Barcelona, München, Marbella

  • adora_11
    Adora

    Sinnliche Muse
    Frankfurt, Luxemburg, Düsseldorf

  • photos coming 1
    Bella

    Neue Muse
    Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Luxemburg

  • Emily00
    Emily

    Erotische Muse
    Salzburg, München, Wien

  • monica_10
    Monica

    Sexy & Busty Muse
    Dubai, Bahrain, Wien

  • Ivana Playmate Escort Budapest
    Ivana

    Celebrity Travel Muse
    Budapest, München, Zürich

  • gia300159
    Gia

    Sinnliche Muse
    Atlanta, NYC, Miami

  • vip cover
    Chloé

    Außergewöhnliche Muse
    Wien, Salzburg, München

  • Isabella1
    Isabella

    Dominate und devote Muse
    London, Monaco, Paris

  • vip cover
    Liv

    Verzaubernde Muse
    Berlin, Frankfurt

;

New York

Pure City, Great Dreams

New York – Pure city, great dreams

Ein verlängerter Wochenendtrip oder gar eine Woche in New York City mit Ihrer faszinierenden Reisebegleitung ist in vielerlei Hinsicht eine Bereicherung im Leben. Um kreative Ideen zu sammeln, flanieren Sie mit Ihrem Pure Luxury Girl einfach die 5th Avenue entlang. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit entlang der Edelboutiquen zu flanieren. Dort können Sie für sich und Ihre hübsche Reisebegleitung sowohl elegante und raffinierte Mode als auch Accessoires an- und ausprobieren. Doch auch die kulturelle Seite sollten Sie auf der 5th Avenue immer im Blick haben. Ein Museum der besonderen Art, ist das New Yorker Museum of Sex www.museumofsex.com! Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und besuchen Sie mit Ihrem Pure Luxury Model die verschiedenen wechselnden Ausstellungen. Nicht nur das weltberühmte Museum of Modern Art ist ein Besuch wert, sondern gönnen Sie sich und Ihrer Reisebegleitung auch neue Inspiration durch mal etwas anderen Kunstgenuss in New York.

Hotels in NYC

Zwei kleine Hoteltipps haben wir für Sie und Ihr Pure Luxury Model. Das Mandarin Oriental in New York bietet ein Höchstmaß an Service, Luxus, Style und Ambiente. Das Mandarin Oriental Hotel in NY gilt innerhalb dieser 5-Sterne-Hotelkette als Flagschiff. Hier residieren Sie mit Ihrer parkettsicheren Reisebegleitung im elitären Kreise von Weltstars und führenden Köpfen aus Wirtschaft und Politik. Das Luxushotel bietet neben feudalen Suiten exzellenten Restaurants auch eine sagenhafte Wellnessoase. Reisen Sie mit Stil? Dann residieren Sie gerne mit Ihrem Pure Luxury Model im 2014 eröffnete „The Ludlow“. Das Luxushotel ist luxuriös, gediegen, festlich, allerdings auch mit einer Dosis Industrial-Avenatgarde versehen. Wer gerne einmal einflussreiche Menschen aus dem Fashion-Business sehen mag, der hat hier reichlich Gelegenheit.

Pure Kulinarik

Im Haus selber befindet sich das „Dirty French“. Das Restaurant bietet nicht nur exzellente Küche, sondern auch ein atemberaubendes Interieur. Genießen Sie mit Ihrer Reisebegleitung das „Dirty French“ mit allen Sinnen und holen Sie sich Inspiration für das Dessert. Mit Ihrem Pure Luxury Model können Sie anschließend in den vielen Bars noch den Abend mit dem einen oder anderen Cocktail ausklingen lassen oder noch schwingend in einem Club oder sich in die Luxusherberge geben. New York City bietet rundum Entertainment, allerdings gönnen Sie sich auch in den Tagen die faszinierende Auszeit mit Ihrer persönlichen Reisebegleitung.

Bezaubernde Reisebegleitungen

in amazing NYC
  • vip cover
    Charlene

    Celebrity VIP Model
    Warschau, weltweit

  • vanessa04
    Vanessa

    Verführerische Muse
    London, Paris, Luxemburg

  • hanna25a
    Hanna

    Celebrity Top Model
    Wien, München, Zürich

  • ava15
    Ava

    High Erotic Travel Muse
    München, Frankfurt, Wien

  • gia300159
    Gia

    Sinnliche Muse
    Atlanta, NYC, Miami

  • H
    Ines

    Pure Luxury Muse 19.11. – 01.12. Dubai
    München, Ulm, Friedrichshafen

  • alice08
    Alice

    Neue Fotos
    Wien, Graz, Salzburg

  • paula35
    Paula

    Exotische Muse Neue Fotos
    Frankfurt, Luxemburg, Düsseldorf

  • Ella07
    Ella

    Natürliche Muse
    Wien, Prag, Salzburg

  • vip cover
    Scarlett

    Blond & Sexy Muse
    Berlin, Hamburg, Dresden

  • anne13
    Anne

    Nordische Muse
    Hamburg, Berlin, Luxemburg

  • lisa04
    Lisa

    Travel Muse
    Wien, Prag, München

  • xenija_schlussel2
    Xenija

    Sweet & sexy Muse
    Wien, Salzburg, München

  • karla16
    Karla

    Exotische Muse
    Frankfurt, Luxemburg, Düsseldorf

  • rita_00
    Rita

    Jung & Sexy Muse
    Nürnberg, Wien, München, Ulm

  • vip cover
    Liv

    Gorgeous Butt Muse
    Frankfurt, Düsseldorf, Luxemburg

  • sofia_14
    Sofia

    Jung & Sexy Muse
    Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Luxemburg

  • victoria_19
    Victoria

    Travel Muse
    Vilnius, Moskau, München

  • Emily00
    Emily

    18.09. – 26.09. Dubai
    Berlin, Hamburg, Dresden

  • Isabella1
    Isabella

    Dominate und devote Muse
    London, Monaco, Paris

;