Rita

Rita

Young & Sexy Muse

My name is Rita and it's my pleasure to accompany you as a seductive high class escort in any glamorous experience. Being a Pure Luxury Model, I have a distinct sense for aesthetics and pay great attention to my appearance without being superficial. My honest and authentic manner sparks any conversation.

As a delightful muse I make a fantastic companion by your side at every occasion, whether it's a business dinner, a short romantic trip or a cultural event. I am tender, fresh, cheeky and charming, and those are extremely seductive attributes.

Being your companion, I also make an excellent impression in the SPA area, on the beach or on a yacht in my sleek bikini. My body shapes are ideal and that will put us in the spotlight. With my cheerful, relaxed manner I create a pleasant mood and atmosphere, so that we can quickly get closer to each other and spend sensual and joyful time. Escape with me as a delightful premium escort from your everyday routine and stressful professional life - spend time with me, Ariana, and enrich your life in a sustainable way. Wonderful memories are the true rest for your body!

More information can be found in the Travel Secret area.

VIP Text

For reasons of discretion you will receive natural pictures of model Rita on request!

Rita’s travel advice

Name: Rita
Residence Nuremberg
Age: 26
Weight: 57 kg
Height: 170 cm
Bra-Cup 75 C nature
Hair: long brunette hair
Eyes: green
Profession: student
Conversation: German, English
Dress size 34
Wardrobe: classy
Fee: Premium
Shoe size: 39
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Agent Provocateur
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Lacome, Armani
Cuisine: Italian
Drinks: Champagne
Interests: Travel, sports, culture, horse riding
Character: intelligent, open and adaptable
Trips: Paris, Maldives
Smoking: occasional
Tattoo: very small tattoo
Piercing: no

Important travel information

Munich Travel expenses 100,- € Minimum booking duration 3h
Frankfurt travel expenses 150,-€ Minimum booking duration 3h
Salzburg travel expenses 150,- € Minimum booking duration 3h
other destinations on request
;

Rita

Rita

Jung & Sexy Muse

Mit meiner jugendlichen Frische verschaffe ich als verführerische Reisebegleitung Ihnen in jeder Hinsicht ein glanzvolles Erlebnis. Als Pure Luxury Model besitze ich einen ausgeprägten Sinn für Ästhetik und achtet sehr auf mein Äußeres, ohne jedoch oberflächlich zu sein. Meine ehrliche und authentische Art lässt schon beim ersten Gespräch den Funke überspringen.

Als entzückende Muse mache ich bei jeder Gelegenheit, ob beim Geschäftsessen, auf einem romantischen Kurztrip oder bei einem kulturellen Event, an Ihrer Seite eine fantastische Figur. Ich bin eine zarte Versuchung, frisch, frech und charmant – eben mit äußerst verführerischen Attributen ausgestattet.

Mit mir an Ihrer Seite mache ich auch im SPA-Bereich, am Strand oder auf einer Yacht in meinen geschmeidigen Bikini einen hervorragenden Eindruck. Meine Körperformen sind ideal für ein Pure Luxury Model und die Blicke werden uns in den Mittelpunkt rücken. Dazu sorge ich mit meiner fröhlichen, lockeren Art für eine angenehme Stimmung und eine angenehme Atmosphäre. So können wir uns schnell näher kommen und sinnliche und freudige Zeit miteinander verbringen. Entfliehen Sie mit mir als entzückende Reisebegleitung dem Alltag, dem stressigen Berufsleben auf diese einfache Art und Weise – verbringen Sie die Zeit mit mir, Ariana, und bereichern Sie ihr Leben auf eine nachhaltige Art und Weise. Bleibende Erinnerungen sind die wahren Erholungen für Ihren Körper!

Weitere Infos befinden sich im Travel Secret Bereich.

VIP Text

Aus Diskretionsgründen erhalten Sie natürliche Bilder vom Model Rita auf Anfrage!

Ritas Reisehinweise

Name: Rita
Wohnort Nürnberg
Alter: 26
Gewicht: 57 kg
Größe: 170 cm
BH-Cup: 75 C natur
Haare: lange brünette Haare
Augen: grün
Beruf: Studentin
Konversation: deutsch, englisch
Konfektion: 34
Garderobe: klassisch
Honorar: Premium
Schuhgröße: 39
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Agent Provocateur
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Lacome, Armani
Cuisine: Italienisch
Getränke: Champagner
Interessen: Reisen, Sport, Kultur, Reiten
Charakter: intelligent, offen und anpassungsfähig
Reisen: Paris, Malediven
Rauchen: gelegentlich
Tattoo: sehr kleines Tattoo
Piercing: nein

Wichtige Reiseinformationen

München Reisekosten 100,- € Mindestbuchungsdauer 3h
Frankfurt Reisekosten 150,-€ Mindestbuchungsdauer 3h
Salzburg Reisekosten 150,- € Mindestbuchungsdauer 3h
andere Ziele auf Anfrage
;