Saphira

Saphira

Sensual Muse

Saphira is a very cosmopolitan, warm-hearted and cheerful model. This sensual model is looking for adventure and exciting dates with different people. With Saphira, the gentleman experiences a casual and sexy time. Her uncomplicated open personality opens many doors and gates for the hours together. She loves to find out the erotic fantasies of others. For Saphira it is very exciting and part of her fulfilled life to live out on all levels.

Due to her very flexible nature and desire to travel, the enchanting Saphira can quickly adapt to environments and people. This makes this Pure Luxury Model the perfect travel companion with that little extra.

Saphira likes to flirt and loves to spoil the eye of her companion with sexy clothes, high heels and hot elegant underwear. The time with this extraordinary model is a special experience. This entertaiment is a lot of fun for her. So no wishes should remain unfulfilled with Saphira... unless you don't tell her...

Saphira's travel advice

Name: Saphira
Residence Dusseldorf
Age: 36
Weight: 48 kg
Height: 160 cm
Bra-Cup 75 B nature
Hair: brown
Eyes: brown
Profession: female artist
Conversation: German, English
Dress size 34
Wardrobe: smart casual
Fee: Superior
Shoe size: 37
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Agent Provocateur, La Perla
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Chanel, Calvin Klein
Cuisine: Italian, Sushi, Spanish
Drinks: White wine, champagne, fruity cocktails
Interests: Art, opera, watching football, wellness
Character: open-minded, keen to experiment, humorous
Trips: Caribbean, New York, Rome
Smoking: no
Tattoo: no
Piercing: yes
;

Saphira

Saphira

Sinnliche Muse

Saphira ist ein sehr weltoffenes, warmherziges und fröhliches Model. Dieses sinnliche Model sucht das Abenteuer und die spannenden Dates mit verschiedenen Menschen. Mit Saphira erlebt der Gentleman eine lässige und sexy Zeit. Ihre unkomplizierte offene Persönlichkeit eröffnet für die gemeinsamen Stunden viele Türen und Tore. Sie liebt die erotischen Phantasien anderer herauszufinden. Für Saphira ist es sehr spannend und gehört zu ihrem ausgefüllten Leben dazu, sich auf allen Ebenen auszuleben.

Durch ihre sehr flexible Art und Lust auf Reisen kann sich die bezaubernde Saphira schnell an Umgebungen und Menschen anpassen. Hiermit ist dieses Pure Luxury Model somit auch eine perfekte Reisebegleitung mit dem gewissen Extra.

Saphira flirtet sehr gerne und liebt es mit sexy Klamotten, High Heels und heißer eleganter Unterwäsche das Auge ihres Begleiters stets zu verwöhnen. Die Zeit mit diesem außergewöhnlichen Model wird zu einem besonderen Erlebnis. Dieses Entertaiment macht ihr enorm viel Spaß. Es sollten also keine Wünsche mit Saphira offen bleiben...es sei denn, Du verrätst sie ihr nicht...

Saphiras Reisehinweise

Name: Saphira
Wohnort Düsseldorf
Alter: 36
Gewicht: 48 kg
Größe: 160 cm
BH-Cup: 75B Natur
Haare: braun
Augen: braun
Beruf: Künstlerin
Konversation: Deutsch, Englisch
Konfektion: 34
Garderobe: sportlich elegant
Honorar: Superior
Schuhgröße: 37
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Agent Provocateur, La Perla
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Chanel, Calvin Klein
Cuisine: Italienisch, Sushi, Spanisch
Getränke: Weißwein, Champagner, fruchtige Cocktails
Interessen: Kunst, Oper, Fußball gucken, Wellness
Charakter: aufgeschlossen, experimentierfreudig, humorvoll
Reisen: Karibik, New York, Rom
Rauchen: nein
Tattoo: nein
Piercing: ja
;