Stella

Stella

Gorgeous Muse

Stella embodies a beautiful and humorous Pure Luxury Model, because with her you spend a stimulating and sociable time together. Stella describes herself as blond, sexy, humorous and sporty.

She loves to go out elegantly, both in noble restaurants, stylish cafes and in hip bars. When it comes to music, Stella also likes to accompany the genlteman in clubs and at concerts. She loves to enjoy the breathtaking end of a day together with you until sunrise.

Stella likes to combine relaxation and dynamics in her life. Simply the moment of rest she can enjoy in the one hour and then Stella can also spend the night with you very actively. She is open-minded for the lively cities and holiday regions and will also find with you in the metropolises the places of peace and for the sensual moments.

Get to know the gorgeous Stella first in an informal atmosphere: At a romantic dinner or on an excursion together, far away from everyday life. After you have been able to get to know the beauty in peace, the highlight of the day awaits you: a real girlfriend at your side.

Stellas travel advice

Name: Stella
Residence Budapest
Age: 32
Weight: 58 kg
Height: 174 cm
Bra-Cup 95 C
Hair: blonde
Eyes: green
Profession: Stylist
Conversation: German, English, Hungarian
Dress size 36
Wardrobe: elegant and modern
Fee: Premium
Shoe size: 38
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: La Perla
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Chanel, Michael Kors, La Mer
Cuisine: Italian
Drinks: Prossecco, white wine
Interests: skiing, wellness, travelling, culture
Character: optimistic, sociable, purposeful
Trips: Alps, Dubai, Mykonos, Italy
Smoking: no
Tattoo: two small not visible tattoos
Piercing: no
;

Stella

Stella

Gorgeous Muse

Stella verkörpert ein wunderschönes und humorvolles Pure Luxury Model, denn mit ihr verbringen Sie eine anregende und gesellige gemeinsame Zeit. Als blond, sexy, humorvoll und sportlich bezeichnet Stella sich selber.

Sie geht liebend gerne elegant aus, sowohl in noblen Restaurants, stylischen Cafes als auch in angesagten Bars. In Sachen Musik begleitet Stella den Genlteman auch gerne in Clubs und auf Konzerte. Den atemberaubenden Abschluss eines Tages genießt Sie gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam bis zum Sonnenaufgang.

Entspannung und Dynamik verbindet Stella gerne in ihrem Leben. Einfach den Moment der Ruhe kann sie in der einen Stunde genießen und dann kann Stella auch die Nacht mit Ihnen sehr aktiv verbringen. Sie ist open-minded für die lebendigen Städte und Urlaubsregionen und findet auch mit Ihnen in den Metropolen die Orte der Ruhe und für die sinnlichen Momente.

Lernen Sie die atemberaubende Stella zunächst in ungezwungener Atmosphäre kennen: Bei einem romantischen Dinner oder einem gemeinsamen Ausflug, weit weg vom Alltag. Nachdem Sie die Schönheit in Ruhe kennenlernen konnten, erwartet Sie der Höhepunkt des Tages: ein echtes Girlfriend an Ihrer Seite.

Stellas Reisehinweise

Name: Stella
Wohnort Budapest
Alter: 32
Gewicht: 58 kg
Größe: 174 cm
BH-Cup: 95 C
Haare: blond
Augen: grün
Beruf: Stylistin
Konversation: deutsch, englisch, ungarisch
Konfektion: 36
Garderobe: elegant und modern
Honorar: Premium
Schuhgröße: 38
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: La Perla
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Chanel, Michael Kors, La Mer
Cuisine: Italienisch
Getränke: Prossecco, Weißwein
Interessen: Ski fahren, Wellness, Reisen, Kultur
Charakter: optimistisch, gesellig, zielstrebig
Reisen: Alpen, Dubai, Mykonos, Italien
Rauchen: nein
Tattoo: zwei kleine nicht sichtbare Tattoos
Piercing: nein
;