Aurelia

Aurelia

High Erotic Travel Muse

You want something special?

You are looking for a perfect woman who is extraordinary - in everything she does, then Aurelia is the place for you. Her dazzling personality takes you on a journey of a very rare kind...

The Pure Luxury Model Aurelia is specialized in exclusive escort services worldwide. Your profile fits perfectly to our exclusive Pure Luxury Models agency. With Aurelia you spend a stimulating and exciting time on your journey together. Relaxation and erotic dynamics are what she likes to combine in her life. Aurelia is very open-minded for the living things in life.

Aurelia is a very special and rare kind of accompaniment and really a class of its own. If you spend time with Aurelia, she will quickly take you to a feeling of familiarity, even though you have never met her before. Therefore, a meeting with her is so intense that you will not forget her. Aurelia is diverse and charming, but at the same time very passionate.

Aurelia has the most beautiful blue eyes, a wonderful well-trained body and beautiful long blonde hair. Her love for dance and singing is based on her flexibility and uncomplicatedness.

Aurelia is a creative and open-minded lady who will beautify your time together with passion, good conversations and elegance. Therefore, there is a danger if you fall in love with her exceptionally beautiful personality.

Aurelia can appear very funny and elegant in public, and at the same time enchant people passionately and sensually. She can take the lead or let you decide what your wishes are. Das PureLuxury Model ist  eine Liebhaberin der guten Partys, toller Essen mit charmanter Begleitung.

Spending time with this great blonde beauty is exhilarating, unique and not of this world, you will be thrilled by its diversity and the uniqueness of the encounter, and you will not want to let it go anymore. 

Note on travel planning

As Cosmopolitian she is currently in Spain and can also enjoy shorter dates with you there. Aurelia flies with pleasure to you in the European and world-wide metropolises and vacation domiciles. Arrange and plan with your Pure Luxury Models agency your date with Aurelia, in order to experience the true pleasures and experiences of a luxurious company.

Aurelia's travel advice

Name: Aurelia
Residence Germany
Age: mid-30s
Weight: 55 kg
Height: 173 cm
Bra-Cup 75 D
Hair: long blond hair
Eyes: blue
Profession: Model
Conversation: German, English
Dress size 34/36
Wardrobe: elegant to sexy elegant
Fee: President Suite
Shoe size: 38,5/39
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Agent Provocateur
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Mulecule 1
Cuisine: Italian and Thai
Drinks: Smoothies
Interests: Fashion, Erotica, Life Style, Wellness
Character: serene, devoted, grateful
Trips: Munich, Paris, San Francisco, Singapore
Smoking: no
Tattoo: no
Piercing: no
;

Aurelia

Aurelia

High Erotic Travel Muse

Lust auf etwas Besonderes?

Sie suchen eine perfekte Frau, die außergewöhnlich ist - in allem, was sie tut, dann sind sie bei Aurelia genau richtig. Ihre schillernde Persönlichkeit nimmt auch Sie mit auf eine Reise der ganz seltenen Art..

Das Pure Luxury Model Aurelia ist spezialisiert auf exklusive Begleitservices weltweit. Ihr Profil passt hervorragend zu unserer exklusiven Pure Luxury Models Agentur. Mit Aurelia verbringen Sie eine anregende und aufregende Zeit auf Ihrer gemeinsamen Reise. Entspannung und erotische Dynamik verbindet sie gerne in ihrem Leben. Aurelia ist sehr open-minded für die lebendigen Dinge im Leben.

Aurelia ist eine ganz besondere und seltene Art der Begleitung und dafür wirklich eine Klasse für sich. Wenn Sie Zeit mit Aurelia verbringen wird Sie schnell ein Gefühl der Vertrautheit einnehmen, obwohl sie sie noch nie getroffen haben. Daher ist ein Treffen mit ihr ist so intensiv, dass Sie sie nicht vergessen werden. Aurelia ist vielfältig und charmant, doch gleichzeitig sehr leidenschaftlich.

Aurelia hat die schönsten blauen Augen, einen wunderbaren durchtrainierten Körper und schöne lange blonde Haare. Ihre Liebe zu Tanz und Gesang gründen auf ihrer Flexibilität und Unkompliziertheit

Aurelia ist eine kreative und aufgeschlossene Lady, die Ihnen die gemeinsame Zeit mit viel Leidenschaft, guten Gespräche und Eleganz verschönern wird. Daher besteht die Gefahr, wenn Sie sich in ihre außergewöhnlich schöne Persönlichkeit verlieben.

Aurelia kann sehr witzig und elegant in der Öffentlichkeit auftreten, und gleichzeitig leidenschaftlich und sinnlich die Menschen verzaubern. Sie kann die Führung übernehmen, oder lassen Sie bestimmen, was Ihre Wünsche sind. Das PureLuxury Model ist  eine Liebhaberin der guten Partys, toller Essen mit charmanter Begleitung.

Zeit mit dieser großen blonden Schönheit zu verbringen ist berauschend, einzigartig und nicht von dieser Welt.Sie werden von ihrer Vielfalt und der Einzigartigkeit der Begegnung begeistert sein, und sie nicht mehr gehen lassen wollen. 

Hinweis zur Reiseplanung

Als Cosmopolitian befindet sie sich momentan in Spanien und kann mit Ihnen auch kürzere Dates dort genießen. Aurelia fliegt gerne zu Ihnen in die europäischen und weltweiten Metropolen und Urlaubsdominizile. Vereinbaren und planen Sie mit Ihrer Pure Luxury Models Agentur Ihr Date mit Aurelia, um die wahren Genüße und Erlebnisse einer luxeriösen Begleitung zu erleben.

Aurelias Reisehinweise

Name: Aurelia
Wohnort Spanien
Alter: 38
Gewicht: 55 kg
Größe: 173 cm
BH-Cup: 75 D
Haare: lange blonde Haare
Augen: blau
Beruf: Model
Konversation: deutsch, englisch
Konfektion: 34/36
Garderobe: elegant bis sexy elegant
Honorar: President Suite
Schuhgröße: 38,5/39
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Agent Provocateur
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Mulecule 1
Cuisine: Italienisch und Thai
Getränke: Smoothies
Interessen: Mode, Erotik, Life Style, Wellness
Charakter: gelassen, hingebungsvoll, dankbar
Reisen: München, Paris, San Francisco, Singapur
Rauchen: nein
Tattoo: nein
Piercing: nein
;