Anne

Anne

Nordic muse

Pure Luxury Model Anne loves adventure and enchants you with her elegance. A charming smile is one of her trademarks. The northern light Anne has a particularly attractive appearance due to her youthful charisma.

The young model plays excellently with her charms. So the tension begins right in the first minute of the first encounter. With her femininity it takes many a gentleman's breath away. So her narrow waist with the inviting pelvis is a dream. Every man feels like the perfect conqueror.

With her sympathetic, authentic and sensual nature, you can talk with Anne for hours about all kinds of topics. Therefore, everyone docks with her empathetic nature right away. So Anne is predestined for a girlfriend weekend. With her sporty nature Anne casts a spell over her companion. An unforgettable time is given.

With Anne the swimming, a club visit, the dinner or the spa visit becomes an event of the special kind. As a perfect conversation partner, unforgettable seductress and companion for this beautiful time, the Nordic muse is a true Pure Luxury Model.

Anne’s travel advice

Name: Anne
Residence Hamburg
Age: 23
Weight: 54 Kg
Height: 170 cm
Bra-Cup 75 D
Hair: light brown
Eyes: brown
Profession: Businesswoman
Conversation: German, English
Dress size 36
Wardrobe: elegant, casual
Fee: Premium
Shoe size: 39
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Agent Provocateur
Smells amazing with perfume on by: YSL, Gucci
Cuisine: Asian and Italian
Drinks: Wine
Interests: Fitness, Reading, Travel, Wellness
Character: cheerful, humorous, grateful
Trips: Caribbean, Japan, USA
Smoking: no
Tattoo: yes
Piercing: yes, can be taken off
Call Now Button

Anne

Anne

Nordische Muse

Das Pure Luxury Model Anne liebt das Abenteuer und verzaubert Dich mit ihrer Eleganz. Ein charmantes Lächeln gehört zu ihrem Markenzeichen. Das Nordlicht Anne besitzt durch ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung eine besonders attraktive Erscheinung.

Das junge Model spielt hervorragend mit ihren Reizen. So beginnt die Spannung gleich in der ersten Minute der ersten Begegnung. Mit ihrer Weiblichkeit verschlägt es so manchem Gentleman den Atem. So ist ihre schmale Taille mit dem einladenden Becken ein Traum. Jeder Mann fühlt sich wie der perfekte Eroberer.

Mit ihrer sympatischen, authentischen und sinnlichen Art kann man mit Anne stundenlang über alle möglichen Themen reden. Daher dockt jeder mit ihrem empathischen Wesen gleich an. So ist Anne prädestiniert für ein Girlfriend Wochenende. Mit ihrer sportlichen Art zieht Anne ihre Begleitung in ihren Bann. Eine unvergessliche Zeit wird beschert.

Mit Anne wird das Schwimmen, ein Clubbesuch, das Dinner oder der Spabesuch zu einem Ereignis der besonderen Art. Als perfekte Gesprächspartnerin, unvergessliche Verführerin und Begleiterin für diese schöne Zeit ist die nordische Muse ein wahres Pure Luxury Model.

Annes Reisehinweise

Name: Anne
Wohnort Hamburg
Alter: 23
Gewicht: 54 Kg
Größe: 170 cm
BH-Cup: 75 D
Haare: hellbraun
Augen: braun
Beruf: Kauffrau
Konversation: Deutsch, Englisch
Konfektion: 36
Garderobe: elegant, casual
Honorar: Premium
Schuhgröße: 39
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Agent Provocateur
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: YSL, Gucci
Cuisine: Asiatisch, Italienisch
Getränke: Wein
Interessen: Fitness, Lesen, Reisen, Wellness
Charakter: lebensfroh, humorvoll, dankbar
Reisen: Karibik, Japan, USA
Rauchen: nein
Tattoo: ja
Piercing: ja, herausnehmbar
Call Now Button