Jolie

Jolie

Sunshine Muse

The beautiful Pure Luxury Model Jolie embodies heavenly sensuality in the truest sense of the word. This blonde beauty will take your breath away at first sight. Her angelic face is set off by her long hair quite wonderfully. Also in the brown eyes of this picture-pretty model you want to sink.

Jolie's athletic body: an ode to perfect femininity. Therefore, your thoughts at Jolie's sight will revolve around passionate kisses, tender touches and ecstatic love plays. The best thing about a date with this unique Pure Luxury model is the certainty that all these seductive thoughts will become a sweet reality. Experience thanks to Jolie a VIP escort service, which you will keep for a long time in joyful memory.

Therefore, Jolie loves to spoil the cultured gentleman by all rules of the erotic art.

Jolies velvety skin, her soft curves and her full lips nestle against your body. Thus, she abducts the gentleman into a voluptuous realm of the senses. Of course, Jolie also likes to be pampered. About herself, the Pure Luxury Model reveals, "My imagination knows no bounds and very few taboos."

What also distinguishes the enchanting model is her talent for listening. Jolie has the gift to completely engage with her gentleman and make him laugh with her sunny nature. Her affection comes from the heart and leaves no room for partiality.

Pure Luxury Model Jolie loves the versatile cuisine of the seas, sparkling cocktails and exquisite champagne. Moreover, her stylish taste is reflected in her wardrobe. The sophisticated dresses beautifully show off her perfect body; her sinful lingerie is almost too sexy to take off.

Jolies travel advice

Name: Jolie
Residence Budapest
Age: 30
Weight: 62 kg
Height: 176 cm
Bra-Cup 80 B nature
Hair: blonde
Eyes: brown
Profession: Real Estate
Conversation: hungarian, english
Dress size 36
Wardrobe: stylish
Fee: Premium
Shoe size: 40
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Agent Provocateur, Baci Lingerie, Wolford
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Tom Ford, Chanel
Cuisine: Fish and seafood
Drinks: Cocktails, Champagne
Interests: Travel, diving, culinary, eroticism
Character: seductive, open-minded and humorous
Trips: France, China, exotic beaches
Smoking: yes
Tattoo: no
Piercing: no
Call Now Button

Jolie

Jolie

Sunshine Muse

Das wunderschöne Pure Luxury Model Jolie verkörpert im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes himmlische Sinnlichkeit. Diese blonde Schönheit wird Ihnen schon auf den ersten Blick den Atem rauben. Ihr engelsgleiches Gesicht wird von ihren langen Haaren ganz wunderbar in Szene gesetzt. Auch in den braunen Augen dieses bildhübschen Models möchte man versinken.

Jolies weiblicher Körper: eine Ode an die vollkommene Weiblichkeit. Daher werden Ihre Gedanken bei Jolies Anblick um leidenschaftliche Küsse, zärtliche Berührungen und ekstatische Liebesspiele kreisen. Das Schönste an einem Date mit diesem einzigartigen Pure Luxury Model ist die Gewissheit, dass all diese verführerischen Gedanken zur süßen Wirklichkeit werden. Erleben Sie dank Jolie einen VIP Begleitservice, den Sie noch lange in freudiger Erinnerung behalten werden.

Daher liebt es Jolie den kultivierte Gentlemen nach allen Regeln der erotischen Kunst zu verwöhnen.

Jolies samtige Haut, ihre weichen Rundungen und ihre vollen Lippen schmiegen sich an Ihren Körper. So entführt sie den Gentleman in ein wollüstiges Reich der Sinne. Natürlich lässt sich Jolie auch gerne verwöhnen. Über sich selbst verrät das Pure Luxury Model: „Meine Fantasie kennt keine Grenzen und nur sehr wenige Tabus.“

Was das bezaubernde Model zudem noch auszeichnet, ist ihre Begabung zuzuhören. Jolie besitzt die Gabe, sich ganz und gar auf ihren Gentleman einzulassen und ihn mit ihrem sonnigen Wesen zum Lachen zu bringen. Ihre Zuneigung kommt von Herzen und lässt keinen Raum für Befangenheit.

Das Pure Luxury Model Jolie liebt die vielseitige Küche der Meere, spritzige Cocktails und erlesenen Champagner. Zudem spiegelt sich ihr stilvoller Geschmack in ihrer Garderobe wider. Die raffinierten Kleider bringen ihren perfekten Körper wunderbar zur Geltung; ihre sündhaften Dessous sind fast zu sexy, um sie auszuziehen.

Jolies Reisehinweise

Name: Jolie
Wohnort Budapest
Alter: 30
Gewicht: 62 kg
Größe: 176 cm
BH-Cup: 80 B natur
Haare: blond
Augen: braun
Beruf: Immobilien
Konversation: Englisch, Ungarisch
Konfektion: 36
Garderobe: elegant
Honorar: Premium
Schuhgröße: 40
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Agent Provocateur, Baci Lingerie, Wolford
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Tom Ford, Chanel
Cuisine: Fisch und Meeresfrüchte
Getränke: Cocktails, Champagner
Interessen: Reisen, Tauchen, Kulinarik, Erotik
Charakter: verführerisch, aufgeschlossen und witzig
Reisen: Frankreich, China, exotische Strände
Rauchen: ja
Tattoo: nein
Piercing: nein
Call Now Button