Fiona

Fiona

Open and sexy Muse

Fiona fascinates with her sensual, elegant and sexy appearance. She inspires especially "mind and desire" with her wit, intellect and a lot of imagination. As a Pure Luxury Model, Fiona is open to an adventure that she knows how to enjoy with great anticipation and dedication

With her open-hearted nature and her standing, Fiona is the ideal companion for any occasion. Whether at an opera visit, an official occasion or a romantic dinner for two - Fiona finds the perfect fit for every situation.

Fiona's life-affirming cheerfulness is inspiring in every way. Experience fascinating time together with Fiona, whether just hours or even days. Time out with this Pure Luxury Model is a pleasure. A dinner, club visit or simply a sporty time out is an experience with Fiona. As a passionate lover she is happy to go on a common journey with a gentleman

Fiona’s travel advice

Name: Fiona
Residence Vienna
Age: 36
Weight: 53 kg
Height: 173 cm
Bra-Cup 80 B nature
Hair: blonde
Eyes: light brown
Profession: Model
Conversation: German, English, Spanish, Italian
Dress size 38
Wardrobe: sexy elegant
Fee: Superior
Shoe size: 39
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Aubade, Agent Provocateur
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Dolce Gabbana
Cuisine: Vegetarian, Vegan, Italian, Thai, Sushi
Drinks: Champagne
Interests: Music, theater, dancing, travel
Character: open, willing to experiment, self-confident
Trips: Italy, Switzerland
Smoking: no
Tattoo: no
Piercing: no
Call Now Button

Fiona

Fiona

Offene und sexy Muse

Fiona fasziniert durch ihre sinnliche, elegante und sexy Erscheinung. Sie inspiriert vor allem "Geist und Verlangen" durch ihren Esprit, ihren Intellekt und viel Fantasie. Als Pure Luxury Model ist Fiona offen für ein Abenteuer, welches sie mit grosser Vorfreude und Hingabe zu geniessen versteht.

Mit ihrer offenherzigen Art und ihrem Standing ist Fiona die ideale Begleiterin für jeden Anlass. Ob bei einem Opernbesuch, einem offiziellen Anlass oder einem romantischen Dinner zu zweit -Fiona findet für jede Situation die perfekte Passung.

Fionas lebensbejahende Fröhlichkeit ist inspirierend in jeglicher Hinsicht. Erleben Sie mit Fiona faszinierende gemeinsame Zeit, egal ob nur Stunden oder auch Tage. Die Auszeit mit diesem Pure Luxury Model ist ein Genuss. Ein Dinner, Clubbesuch oder einfach eine sportliche Auszeit sind mit Fiona ein Erlebnis. Als leidenschaftliche Liebhaberin freut sie sich mit einem Gentleman auf eine gemeinsame Reisen zu gehen

Fionas Reisehinweise

Name: Fiona
Wohnort Wien
Alter: 36
Gewicht: 53 kg
Größe: 173 cm
BH-Cup: 80 B natur
Haare: blond
Augen: hellbraun
Beruf: Model
Konversation: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch
Konfektion: 38
Garderobe: sexy elegant
Honorar: Superior
Schuhgröße: 39
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Aubade, Agent Provocateur
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Dolce Gabbana
Cuisine: Vegetarisch, Vegan, Italienisch, Thai, Sushi
Getränke: Champagner
Interessen: Musik, Theater, Tanzen, Reisen
Charakter: offen, experimentierfreudig, selbstbewusst
Reisen: Italien, Schweiz
Rauchen: nein
Tattoo: nein
Piercing: nein
Call Now Button