Daphne

Daphne

Passionate muse

Daphne is a devoted, feminine Pure Luxury Model who delights the gentleman with her humor, passion and sensuality. Her wonderful bosom and smile are a dreamlike eye-catcher! Daphne is pure well-being. The Pure Luxury Model has that certain esprit - the fire that real gentlemen really appreciate.

Travel companion Daphne likes to accompany gentlemen to sporting events. The devoted model likes to travel to beaches and city trips. With Daphne they can also enjoy culture and also visit other sporting and sensual events together. So you dive with her also in another fascinating world and live uninhibited and wild.

 

Daphne loves the sophisticated life. Fun, humor and style are what the beautiful Pure Luxury Model is looking for. Because this travel companion is also a real Girlfriend at your side, which leaves the space for pleasure through her empathy. Her enjoyment of art, culinary and eroticism is already evident in the style of the charming lady: she wears elegant and modern clothes that are sexy at the same time.

Daphne is very pretty, relaxed and intelligent. She has excellent manners. Therefore, when going out, she gives an excellent feeling for the gentlemen. Devoted Daphne is happy to spend time with you.

Daphne's travel advice

Name: Daphne
Residence London
Age: 34
Weight: 58 kg
Height: 172 cm
Bra-Cup 75 F
Hair: brown
Eyes: green
Profession: Model
Conversation: English, Polish
Dress size 38
Wardrobe: classy and sexy
Fee: President Suite
Shoe size: 39
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Agent Provocateur, La Perla, Honey Birdette
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Dior, Chanel
Cuisine: Seafood and vegetarian with pleasure
Drinks: Champagner, Gin Tonic
Interests: Travel, art, music, wellness
Character: devoted, naughty, humorous
Trips: Switzerland, France, Maldives, Dubai
Smoking: occasional
Tattoo: small
Piercing: no
Call Now Button

Daphne

Daphne

Hingebungsvolle Muse

Daphne ist ein hingebungsvolles, feminines Pure Luxury Model, die den Gentleman mit ihrem Humor, Leidenschaft und Sinnlichkeit begeistert. Ihr wundervoller Busen und Lächeln sind ein traumhafter Blickfang! Daphne ist das pure Wohlfühlen. Das Pure Luxury Model hat diesen gewissen Esprit – das Feuer, das echte Gentlemen wirklich zu schätzen wissen.

Die Reisebegleiterin Daphne begleitet die Herren gerne zu sportlichen Veranstaltungen. Das hingebungsvolle Model verreist gerne an Strände und zu Citytrips. Mit Daphne können sie auch Kultur genießen und auch anderweitige sportliche und sinnliche Events gemeinsam besuchen. So tauchen Sie mit Ihr auch in eine andere faszinierende Welt ein und leben ungehemmt und wild.

 

Daphne liebt das kultivierte Leben. Spaß, Humor und Stil sind das, was das bildschöne Pure Luxury Model sucht. Denn diese Reisebegleitung ist auch ein echtes Girlfriend an Ihrer Seite, die durch ihre Empathie den Raum zum Verwöhnen lässt. Ihre Freude an Kunst, Kulinarik und Erotik wird bereits am Stil der charmanten Lady deutlich: Sie trägt elegante und moderne Kleidung, die zugleich sexy ist.

Daphne ist sehr hübsch, entspannt und intelligent. Sie verfügt über ausgezeichnete Umgangsformen. Daher vermittelt Sie beim Ausgehen ein hervorragendes Gefühl für die Herren. Die hingebungsvolle Daphne freut sich mit Ihnen die Zeit zu verbringen.

Daphnes Reisehinweise

Name: Daphne
Wohnort London
Alter: 34
Gewicht: 58 kg
Größe: 172 cm
BH-Cup: 75 F
Haare: braun
Augen: grün
Beruf: Model
Konversation: Englisch, Polnisch
Konfektion: 38
Garderobe: klassisch und sexy
Honorar: President Suite
Schuhgröße: 39
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Agent Provocateur, La Perla, Honey Birdette
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Dior, Chanel
Cuisine: Meeresfrüchte und gerne vegetarisch
Getränke: Champagner, Gin Tonic
Interessen: Reisen, Kunst, Musik, Wellness
Charakter: hingebungsvoll, frech, humorvoll
Reisen: Schweiz, Frankreich, Maldiven, Dubai
Rauchen: gelegentlich
Tattoo: klein
Piercing: nein
Call Now Button