TS Jessica

TS Jessica

Lascivious Muse

With me as a travel companion you will have a humorous and frivolous Pure Luxury Model by your side, with whom you will have much fun with on your next trip. I would love to share my dynamic personality with you in order to have enjoyable moments. As a Pure Luxury Model I master the world of Luxury easily and join your trips with style. I love to travel to big metropoles and romantic beaches our world can offer.

Due to my daily physical-exercise my body is ready for any kind of athletic activity. Take me with you to your boat or yacht trip. My golf handicap stagnates at the moment but I am going to master it anyways with my inner power.

I love to go out elegantly to classy restaurants, stylish coffee shops and trendy bars. Culinary excursions to the French and Asian cuisine will surely also put a smile on your face. My wonderful curves will be looking sexy in a bikini at the beach or by the pool. You will feel my happy minds and my cheerful glow on our private meetings but also on your business trips.

Traveling is my biggest passion and gives me a feeling of freedom. My versatile interests and abilities make my very interesting for you as a Pure Luxury Model. Enjoy my fascinating smile and my frivolous nature on your next voyage. I am looking forward to meet a true gentleman.

TS Jessica’s travel advice

Name: Jessica
Residence London
Age: 34
Weight: 73 kg
Height: 174 cm
Bra-Cup 80 D
Hair: long black hair
Eyes: brown
Profession: Make-Up Artist
Conversation: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian
Dress size 36
Wardrobe: Casual elegant
Fee: Classic
Shoe size: 40
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: La Perla
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Chanel, La Mer
Cuisine: greek
Drinks: Dry Martini, italian wines
Interests: Travel, sport und movies
Character: adventurous, funny, frivolous
Trips: Paris, Frankfurt, Maldives, Hawaii, Dubai, Moscow, Italy
Smoking: occasional
Tattoo: three small tattoos
Piercing: yes, but can be taken off
;

TS Jessica

TS Jessica

Frivole Muse

Mit mir als Reisebegleiterin haben Sie ein humorvolles und frivoles Pure Luxury Model an Ihrer Seite, mit der Sie auf Ihrer nächsten Reise viel Spaß haben werden. Ich bringe gerne meine dynamische Persönlichkeit in unsere gemeinsame Zeit mit ein, damit wir genussreiche Momente erleben. Als Pure Luxury Model beherrsche ich spielend die Welt des Luxus und trete mit sehr viel Stil sicher mit Ihnen in Erscheinung. Ich liebe das Verreisen in die großen Metropolen und die romantischen Strände der Welt.

Durch meine tägliche sportliche Fitness befindet sich mein Körper bereit für jegliche sportliche Betätigung. Nehmen Sie mich gerne mit auf Boots- und Yachttouren. Mein Golf-Handicap stagniert zwar gerade, allerdings beherrsche ich das Einlochen noch mit meiner inneren Power.

Ich gehe liebend gerne sehr stilvoll aus, in Restaurants, Cafes und angesagte Bars. Kulinarische Ausflüge mit mir in die französische und griechische Küche zaubern sicherlich auch Ihnen ein Lächeln auf das Gesicht. Meine ausgezeichneten Körperformen lassen meine Bikinis am Strand und Pool elegant und sexy erstrahlen. Sie werden mein sonniges Gemüt und mein fröhliches Strahlen sowohl im privaten gesellschaftlichen Kontext als auch auf Ihrer geschäftlichen Reise als eine Bereicherung empfinden.

Reisen ist meine größte Leidenschaft und gibt mir ein Gefühl von Freiheit. Meine vielseitigen Interessen und Fertigkeiten machen mich als Pure Luxury Model für Sie interessant – genießen Sie mein faszinierendes Lächeln und meine frivole Natur auf Ihrer nächsten Reise. Freue mich einen wahren Gentleman kennenzulernen.

TS Jessicas Reisehinweise

Name: Jessica
Wohnort London
Alter: 34
Gewicht: 73 kg
Größe: 174 cm
BH-Cup: 80 D
Haare: lange schwarze Haare
Augen: braun
Beruf: Make-Up Artist
Konversation: Englisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch, Italienisch
Konfektion: 36
Garderobe: Casual elegant
Honorar: Classic
Schuhgröße: 40
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: La Perla
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Chanel, La Mer
Cuisine: griechisch
Getränke: Dry Martini, italienische Weine
Interessen: Travel, Sport und Filme
Charakter: Unternehmenslustig, witzig und frivol
Reisen: Paris, Frankfurt, Maledivien, Hawaii, Dubai, Moskau, Italien
Rauchen: Gelegenheitsraucherin, verzichtet gerne
Tattoo: Drei kleine Tattoos
Piercing: Ja, herausnehmbar
;