Sylvia

Sylvia

Cosmopolitan Muse

With my youthful freshness, as a seductive travel companion I will provide you with a glamorous experience in every respect. As Pure Luxury Model I have a distinct sense of aesthetics and pay great attention to my appearance, very stylish. My honest and authentic manner makes the spark fly from the very first conversation.

As a delightful muse I make a fantastic companion by your side at every occasion, whether it's a business dinner, a short romantic trip or a cultural event. I am tender, fresh, cheeky and charming, and those are extremely seductive attributes.

With me at your side, I also make an excellent impression in the SPA area, on the beach or on a yacht in my supple bikini. My body shapes are ideal for a Pure Luxury Model and the looks will put us in the spotlight.

In addition, I provide a pleasant mood and a pleasant atmosphere with my cheerful, easy-going manner. So we can quickly get closer and spend sensual and joyful time together. Escape with me as a delightful travel companion from everyday life, stressful professional life in this simple way - spend time with me, Sylvia, and enrich your life in a lasting way. Lasting memories are the true recreations for your body!

Syvia’s travel advice

Name: Sylvia
Residence Munich & Frankfurt
Age: 29
Weight: 58 kg
Height: 177 cm
Bra-Cup 75 D
Hair: blonde
Eyes: green
Profession: Model
Conversation: German, English
Dress size 36
Wardrobe: classy
Fee: President Suite
Shoe size: 39
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: La Perla, Agent Provocateur
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Tom Ford, Kilian, Ex Nihilo
Cuisine: Italian and Japanese
Drinks: Wine
Interests: Travel, Sports, Culture, Eroticism
Character: intelligent, open and adaptable
Trips: Dubai, Paris, HongKong, Miami
Smoking: occasionally in society, likes to do without
Tattoo: very small
Piercing: no
Call Now Button

Sylvia

Sylvia

Cosmopolitan Muse

Mit meiner jugendlichen Frische verschaffe ich als verführerische Reisebegleitung Ihnen in jeder Hinsicht ein glanzvolles Erlebnis. Als Pure Luxury Model besitze ich einen ausgeprägten Sinn für Ästhetik und achtet sehr auf mein Äußeres, sehr stilvoll. Meine ehrliche und authentische Art lässt schon beim ersten Gespräch den Funke überspringen.

Als entzückende Muse mache ich bei jeder Gelegenheit, ob beim Geschäftsessen, auf einem romantischen Kurztrip oder bei einem kulturellen Event, an Ihrer Seite eine fantastische Figur. Ich bin eine zarte Versuchung, frisch, frech und charmant – eben mit äußerst verführerischen Attributen ausgestattet.

Mit mir an Ihrer Seite mache ich auch im SPA-Bereich, am Strand oder auf einer Yacht in meinen geschmeidigen Bikini einen hervorragenden Eindruck. Meine Körperformen sind ideal für ein Pure Luxury Model und die Blicke werden uns in den Mittelpunkt rücken.

Dazu sorge ich mit meiner fröhlichen, lockeren Art für eine angenehme Stimmung und eine angenehme Atmosphäre. So können wir uns schnell näher kommen und sinnliche und freudige Zeit miteinander verbringen. Entfliehen Sie mit mir als entzückende Reisebegleitung dem Alltag, dem stressigen Berufsleben auf diese einfache Art und Weise – verbringen Sie die Zeit mit mir, Sylvia, und bereichern Sie ihr Leben auf eine nachhaltige Art und Weise. Bleibende Erinnerungen sind die wahren Erholungen für Ihren Körper!

Sylvias Reisehinweise

Name: Sylvia
Wohnort München & Frankfurt
Alter: 29
Gewicht: 58 kg
Größe: 177 cm
BH-Cup: 75 D
Haare: blond
Augen: grün
Beruf: Model
Konversation: deutsch, englisch
Konfektion: 36
Garderobe: klassisch
Honorar: President Suite
Schuhgröße: 39
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: La Perla, Agent Provocateur
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Tom Ford, Kilian, Ex Nihilo
Cuisine: italienisch, japanisch
Getränke: Wein
Interessen: Reisen, Sport, Kultur, Erotik
Charakter: intelligent, offen und anpassungsfähig
Reisen: Dubai, Paris, HongKong, Miami
Rauchen: gelegentlich in Gesellschaft, verzichtet gerne
Tattoo: sehr kleines
Piercing: nein
Call Now Button