Aria

Aria

Sexy elegant muse

Aria loves to immerse herself in another world, travel and meet exciting personalities. This Pure Luxury Model likes luxury, to be taken out beautifully and men with experience with whom you can have good conversations. Aria loves to accompany you to noble restaurants of Asian and Arabic cuisine.

With Aria you will experience extraordinary things in their time together. Sometimes she is the exquisite model or just the pure girlfriend experience for her companions.

Aria likes to alternate between romantic and wild sides of her personality. With this sexy elegant Pure Luxury Model you will experience a very open-minded, fun-loving and humorous muse. She likes to meet new people and travel to new cities, always looking for adventures.

This cosmopolitan model offers a range of possibilities for spending time together. She can steal horses and at the same time display a politeness. As a result, this sexy personality seems rather reserved and yet she likes to try new things, meet new people and places. Aria is pure inspiration for wonderful moments.

Aria’s travel advice

Name: Aria
Residence Berlin
Age: 33
Weight: 49 kg
Height: 164 cm
Bra-Cup 75 D
Hair: dark blonde
Eyes: dark brown
Profession: university graduate
Conversation: German, English, Spanish
Dress size 34
Wardrobe: feminin elegant
Fee: President Suite
Shoe size: 37
Feels comfortable in swimwear by: Agent Provocateur
Smells amazing with perfume on by: Tom Ford
Cuisine: Asian
Drinks: Water, fresh smoothies, red wine
Interests: Literature, travel, fitness, skiing
Character: fun-loving, open-minded and empathetic
Trips: Switzerland, Maldives, Japan, Alps
Smoking: no
Tattoo: no
Piercing: yes, can be taken off
Call Now Button

Aria

Aria

Sexy elegante Muse

Aria liebt es in eine andere Welt einzutauchen, zu verreisen und aufregende Persönlichkeiten zu treffen. Dieses Pure Luxury Model mag Luxus, sich schön ausführen zu lassen und Männer mit Erfahrung, mit denen man gute Gespräche führen kann. Aria begleitet Sie sehr gerne in edle Restaurants der asiatischen und arabischen Küche.

Mit Aria erleben Sie außergewöhnliche Dinge in ihrer gemeinsamen Zeit. Mal ist sie das exquisite Model oder einfach nur das pure Girlfriend Erlebnis für ihre Begleitungen.

Aria wechselt gerne zwischen romantischen und wilden Seiten ihrer Persönlichkeit. Mit diesem sexy eleganten Pure Luxury Model erleben Sie eine sehr aufgeschlossene, lebensfrohe und humorvolle Muse. Sie mag es neue Leute zu treffen und neue Städte zu bereisen, stets auf der Suche nach Abenteuern.

Dieses weltoffene Model bietet eine Bandbreite von Möglichkeiten für die gemeinsame Zeit. Sie kann Pferde stehlen und gleichzeitig eine Höflichkeit an den Tag legen. Dadurch wirkt diese sexy Persönlichkeit eher zurückhaltend und doch probiert sie gerne Neues aus, lernt neue Menschen und Orte kennen. Aria ist die pure Inspiration für wundervolle Momente.

Arias Reisehinweise

Name: Aria
Wohnort Berlin
Alter: 33
Gewicht: 49 kg
Größe: 164 cm
BH-Cup: 75 D
Haare: dunkelblond
Augen: dunkelbraun
Beruf: Akademikerin
Konversation: deutsch, englisch, spanisch
Konfektion: 34
Garderobe: feminin elegant
Honorar: President Suite
Schuhgröße: 37
Fühlt sich wohl in der Bademode von: Agent Provocateur
Duftet wunderbar mit Parfüm von: Tom Ford
Cuisine: Asiatisch
Getränke: Wasser, frische Smoothies, Rotwein
Interessen: Literatur, Reisen, Fitness, Ski fahren
Charakter: lebensfroh, offen und empathisch
Reisen: Schweiz, Malediven, Japan, Alpen
Rauchen: nein
Tattoo: nein
Piercing: ja, herausnehmbar
Call Now Button